Write a Review for Calibrating Air in Colorado Springs

Write a Review for Calibrating Air in Colorado Springs

If you liked our service please feel free to Write a Review for Calibrating Air in Colorado Springs or for our technicians. Tell the world about us. You can click any of the logos below. If you would like to read some of our other reviews that were submitted to us directly then please scroll down the page.

Write a Review for Calibrating Air in Colorado Springs on Google

Google reviews for Gmail users.  (*Our Favorite)


Write a Review for Calibrating Air in Colorado Springs on Yahoo!

Yahoo mail users


Write a Review for Calibrating Air in Colorado Springs on Yelp

Yelp (not recommended)


Write a Review for Calibrating Air in Colorado Springs on BBB

Better Business Bureau


Write a Review for Calibrating Air in Colorado Springs on Angie's List

Angie’s List members.


Write a Review for Calibrating Air in Colorado Springs on YP.com

Yellow Pages


Thumbtack Logo

Thumbtack


 

 Reviews that were submitted to us

The following are a few testimonials from some of our customers.  If we’ve done work for you and you would like to tell the world about us, we would really appreciate it. You can click a logo above or send us a review directly by clicking here. Thanks to everybody who has taken the time to write these! Reviews and referrals keep our phone ringing without advertising, which helps keep prices down.


3-2-2017

Had my furnace cleaned and serviced 3/2/17. I was very pleased with the entire process from beginning with talking to the office personnel (Nicci) to the technicians (Kevin and Charles) that came out to do the work. Everyone was very cordial, professional and cared enough about my home to even put protective coverings on their shoes. I would recommend your company to others. Thank you.

– Steven R.


10-14-2016

Great group of guys. All the work was done professionally, quickly and they even managed to keep everything clean while replacing 2 full systems outside and in the attic.

– John & Marie M.


3-3-2016

I called in the morning and they had it installed by the afternoon. They had the best quote and the best rating with zero complaints in the last three years by the better business bureau. Nick was so nice they did an awesome job. They even scheduled my inspection for me for the following week I didn’t have to do a thing. Thank you.

– Deborah G.


1-15-2016

Technician went out of his way to get a part for my furnace and install it tonight. This is typical of the service I have received from Calibrating Air Heating and Cooling over the past two years. First they fix my AC, now they fix my furnace. And when something breaks again, I have someone to call.

– Danielle S.


9-30-2015

“Dan was great. He was very efficient, knowledgeable and polite. He took the time to answer any questions we had and explained how a membership worked, which we purchased. I will be requesting Dan for any maintenance we need in the future. Thank you for having such an honest and caring employee. Service was fantastic! Sincerely, Veronica B.”


9-28-2015

“Dan did an outstanding job across the board… on time, polite, efficient, capable, informative, helpful, and complete! Outstanding!!! Made spending money a pleasure. Great representative for the business! Thanks!”

– Theresa R.


8-19-2015

“Just wanted to put in a good word for the two AC installers who serviced our home at **** last Wednesday (8/19/15). The reps names were Steve and Dan. Both were friendly and clearly walked us through what work they had performed. They answered all our questions and were just all around great guys. I’m super-impressed!”

– Vin B.


6-14-15

“We are very pleased with the service we’ve received from Calibrating Air. For over six years, they have provided all maintenance and repair for our air conditioner, furnace and hot water heater, and they replaced the last two when it made sense to do so. Their people have been particularly courteous, punctual, reasonable, knowledgeable and effective. Bart and Brandon have always given us excellent advice and outstanding service, and others on their team have also done very good work. We will certainly continue to call them whenever we need services that they provide.”

– Bruce R.


4-20-15

“I would like to make some comments about Steve and Tim who installed our air conditioning last week.  They were very courteous and careful to maintain the appearance of our house.  They seemed very competent and organized in their work.  It was obvious that they take pride in their work, as well they should.  They were patient and unhurried, and we enjoyed their sense of humor.

We are glad that Steve and Tim were the installers for our air conditioning!”

– Bill H.


3-7-2015

“This is my first time using Calibrating Air and I am now a customer for life. The techs Tim and Steve were very prompt and respectful and replaced my furnace within a few hours. I am very happy with the work done and will use Calibrating Air for all my heating and cooling needs.”

– Andrew G.


12-31-2014

“Chris, the service man that came was very polite and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure that my heat was working well on a below zero day! I will be calling Calibrating Air for my regular furnace maintenance a year from now…they definitely have my return business as well as my recommendation to friends and family!”

– Corrine C.


12-22-2014

“I’m a Realtor and had them out to check for a crack in the heat exchanger in a home my buyer is buying.  Fee was $75 and they gave us 3x the service we expected for that money – and allot of information about how this particular furnace works plus what to look for when it comes time to replace it.  Honest guys – will use them again and again.”

– Lane R.


12-11-2014

“Great job! Great job!

My husband and I are 100 % satisfied with Calibrating Air. Unexpectedly, we had to replace our furnace. Calibrating Air came to our home and gave us a very fair estimate for a new furnace. Bart was upfront and honest about the price of the new furnace. Calibrating Air was about 15% cheaper than  his competition. On top of that, Calibrating Air gave us a significant military discount. Thanks, Calibrating Air.”

– Robert B.


11-17-2014

“We have been using Calibrating Air since we bought our home in 2009. They replaced our furnace and installed a whole house humidifier. We have them come back and service our furnace every year and they’ve cleaned our air ducts twice now. Every time we have used them, they are kind, courteous, and go out of their way to make sure that we are happy with their service.

Calibrating Air is a local, family owned business. We have never had a bad interaction with them and I highly recommend them.”

– Tiffany S.


11-1-2014

“Love this company! We have used Calibrating Air on multiple occasions. They are a family owned business that truly cares about their customers. Our experience with them is always courteous, professional, and most important- reliable. We completely trust them. No need to look any further…we will continue to recommend and use Calibrating Air!”

– Lorna G.


5-8-2014

“My wife and I were in the market to upgrade our heating system and ad A/C to our home. After three bids we started to get discouraged because all three previous  contractors told us what we needed and wasn’t willing to listen to our needs. Bart from Calibrating Air came out and asked us lots of questions and then designed a system around our needs. we picked Calibrating Air and the installation went flawless. The system has made our house much more comfortable and dust free! Thanks for everything Calibrating Air!”

– Kurt K.


5-5-2014

“I had a hot water heater go out in my house after a year of use.  I called the company who installed it twice and they never called me back.  I got fed up and called Calibrating Air.  Bonnie answered the phone right away and an hour later Steve showed up and fixed our water heater.  I can’t begin to speak on how satisfied I am with their service.  They were fast, courteous, and honest.  From here on out every time I have an issue with the HVAC in my house I will be calling Calibrating Air.  Thanks a lot guys!”

– Adam O.


4-2-2014

“Calibrating Air is THE BEST heating and cooling company in Colorado Springs! Our family has been using them for 8 years now. They always go above and beyond my expectations!

Over the years (in 3 different homes) they’ve installed a new furnace, 2 A/Cs, 2 whole house humidifiers and a gas hot water heater. Once when we were renting, I even paid money out of MY pocket in order to have them come out and service the furnace, because I trust them so much! It is SO refreshing to work with honest, hard working, down to earth, KIND people! Thanks to everyone at Calibrating Air for always taking good care of us and treating us like family!”

– Mindy S.


2-16-2014

“I have been using Calibrating Air, Bart Ferguson for over 12 years. I initially met him when he had the heating and air conditioning maintenance contract on our facility. He did great work and impressed me with always being courteous, on-time and without any do-overs and re-repairs. Since that time I have had him and Brandon both work on my heating system in our home and now having moved we have had him service the furnace in our new home. I would recommend Calibrating Air to everyone, both commercial and residential. These guys do a great job the first time and do it right.”

– William C.


1-6-2014

“Just wanted to say that your service tech Steve did a wonderful job. He was very kind and solved our problem. Steve is a great ambassador for your company. Thank you!”

– Dave S.


2014

“I just had my electric furnace service completed by Steve and Chris at my home this morning. My heater went out last night and they came to get it working again. I appreciated their knowledge, workmanship, and excellent customer service. They were very helpful with the questions I had as well. They also handled matters in a very timely fashion.”

– Linda H.


2-11-2014

“Steve and Chris worked on my heater and were very professional and polite. I would recommend these 2 for any job. Thanks.”

– Gary G.


12-23-2013

“Steve was over yesterday to see why we had no heat. He was very friendly, professional, and courteous. We were very happy with the service we received. Thank you so much Steve.”

– Jennifer


11-18-2013

“Steve Ray serviced my furnace and water heater today, I just want you to know how impressed I am with his knowledge, patience, and overall demeanor.  He took the time to explain much that I did not know.  Thank you for having such a special, friendly, and courteous employee on your staff.”

– Gloria H.


1-13-2013

“Emergency call on a Sunday (frigid temps outside), my furnace had stopped working. Thru my home warranty program, they called you guys and Brandon called back immediately and came out within the hour and had me up and running again fast. Appreciate his honesty (furnace only needed a good cleaning), willing to explain what he was doing and answer my questions. He was very through in his work. Will highly recommend your company to my family and Friends.”

– Michelle A.


11-13-2012

“Bart was outstanding!  Our heater quit in the middle of the night.  We called expecting a voicemail but instead received an exceptional level of service despite the hour. Bart offered to come out that night, but we chose to make an appointment the next day.  When Bart arrived the next day, he was very pleasant and did an outstanding job explaining what part on my furnace failed.  The repairs were done quickly and neatly.. I would highly recommend calibrating air as they have earned my business!”

– Scott D.